Contact Us

Please contact Union Gas Storage and Transportation using the designations found on this page.

Are you new to Union Gas? Unsure who your account manager is? Contact us via email, we can help!

Have an idea for a new product or service? Have a suggestion for our website? Leave us feedback, we are always looking for ways to improve the way we do business with you!

Storage & Transportation

Marketers and Producers, Local Distribution Companies

Max Hagerman
Sr. Manager, S&T Marketer Services
519-436-4624
mhagerman@uniongas.com

Andrew Massicotte
Sr. Account Manager
519-436-5257
ajmassicotte@uniongas.com
ICE IM: amassicotte1

Jennifer Woodall
Strategic Account Manager
519-436-5273
jwoodall@uniongas.com

Matt Thomas
Strategic Account Manager
519-436-4553
mpthomas@uniongas.com
ICE IM: mthomas8

Daryl Zimmer
Account Manager
519-436-5420
ddzimmer@uniongas.com
ICE IM: dzimmer3

Power/U.S. Northeast

Libby Passmore
Manager, Strategic Sales
519-436-5436
lpassmore@uniongas.com

Dave Janisse
Strategic Sales
519-436-5442
djanisse@uniongas.com

Business Development

Paolo Mastronardi
Manager, Business Development
519-436-5264
pmastronardi@uniongas.com

Chad Cook
Project Manager
519-436-4630
ccook@uniongas.com

Dale Van Der Meersch
Project Manager
519-436-5276
dvandermeersch@uniongas.com

Jason Bond
Project Manager
519-436-5236
jrbond@uniongas.com

Gas Management Services (Nominations, Scheduling and Measurement)

Nominations Hotline
519-436-4545
Email: ontuglgms@uniongas.com
(Nominations coverage until 11:00 p. m. ECT)

Legal Notices & Other Matters

Tom Byng
Manager, Contracting and Customer Support
519-436-5386
storage.transportation@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info

Leadership Team

Jim Redford
Vice President, Business Development, Storage and Transmission
519-436-4577
jredford@uniongas.com

Chris Shorts
Director, S&T Marketing & Utilization
519-436-4668
CShorts@uniongas.com

Unionline