Contact Us

Please contact Enbridge Gas Storage and Transportation using the designations found on this page.

Are you new to Enbridge Gas? Unsure who your account manager is? Contact us via email, we can help!

Have an idea for a new product or service? Have a suggestion for our website? Leave us feedback, we are always looking for ways to improve the way we do business with you!

Leadership Team

Jim Redford
Vice President, Energy Services
Phone: 519-436-4577
Email: jim.redford@enbridge.com

Chris Shorts
Director, Storage & Transportation Sales
Phone: 519-436-4668
Email: chris.shorts@enbridge.com

Jamie LeBlanc
Director, Gas Supply
Phone: 519-436-4534
Email: jamie.leblanc@enbridge.com

Andrea Seguin
Director, Storage & Transportation Business Development
Phone: 519-436-4654
Email: andrea.seguin@enbridge.com

Clancy O'Hara
Director, Gas Control & Management
Phone: 519-436-5384
Email: clancy.ohara@enbridge.com

Storage & Transportation

Paul Dhaen
Manager S&T Sales
Phone: 519-436-4646
Email: Paul.Dhaen@enbridge.com

Andrew Massicotte
S&T Account Manager
Phone: 519-436-5257
Email: andrew.massicotte@enbridge.com

Jennifer Woodall
S&T Account Representative
Phone: 519-436-5273
Email: jennifer.woodall@enbridge.com

Daryl Zimmer
S&T Account Representative
Phone: 519-436-5420
Email: daryl.zimmer@enbridge.com

Dave Janisse
Power & Utilities Account Manager
Phone: 519-436-5442
Email: dave.janisse@enbridge.com

Ginny Hawken
Power & Utilities Account Representative
Phone: 519-436-5230
Email: ginny.hawken@enbridge.com

Business Development

Jeff Cadotte
Manager, Business Development
Phone: 519-436-5377
Email: jeff.cadotte@enbridge.com

Dale VanDerMeersch
Business Development
Phone: 519-436-5276
Email: dale.vandermeersch@enbridge.com

Chad Cook
Business Development
Phone: 519-436-4630
Email: chad.cook@enbridge.com

Matt Thomas
Business Development
Phone: 519-436-4553
Email: matt.thomas@enbridge.com

Chris Ripley
Manager, Upstream Regulation
Phone: 519-436-5476
Email: chris.ripley@enbridge.com

Gas Supply

Nicole Brunner
Manager, Gas Supply
Phone: 519-436-4517
Email: nicole.brunner@enbridge.com

Karen Vince
Senior Buyer, Gas Supply
Phone: 519-436-5413
Email: karen.vince@enbridge.com

Chris Mayo
Buyer, Gas Supply
Phone: 519-436-5412
Email: chris.mayo@enbridge.com

Grace Duong
Senior Buyer, Gas Supply
Phone: 403-718-3468
Email: grace.duong@enbridge.com

Erin Liberty
Manager, Gas Supply Planning and Asset Acquisition
Phone: 519-436-5314
Email: erin.liberty@enbridge.com

John Gillis
Asset Acquistion Buyer
Phone: 519-436-4657
Email: john.gillis@enbridge.com

Gas Management Services (Nominations, Scheduling and Measurement)

Nominations Hotline
519-436-4545
Email: ontuglgms@uniongas.com
(Nominations coverage until 11:00 p. m. ECT)

Unionline Support

Unionline Support Hotline
519-436-5446
Email: Unionline Support Inquiries

Contracting and Billing

Contracting Hotline: 519-436-4509
Billing Hotline: 519-436-5315
E-mail: storage.transportation@enbridge.com

Legal Notices

Attention: Associate General Counsel
Fax Legal Notices to 519-436-5218