Contact Us

Please contact Enbridge Gas Storage and Transportation using the designations found on this page.

Are you new to Enbridge Gas? Unsure who your account manager is? Contact us via email, we can help!

Have an idea for a new product or service? Have a suggestion for our website? Leave us feedback, we are always looking for ways to improve the way we do business with you!

Leadership Team

Jim Redford
Vice President, Energy Services
Phone: 519-436-4577
Email: jim.redford@enbridge.com

Andrea Seguin
Director, Storage & Transportation Sales
Phone: 519-436-4654
Email:andrea.seguin@enbridge.com

Jason Gillett
Director, Gas Supply
Phone: 519-436-4566
Email: jason.gillett@enbridge.com

Hilary Thompson
Director, Storage & Transportation Business Development
Phone: 416-550-9426
Email: hilary.thompson@enbridge.com

Clancy O'Hara
Director, Gas Control & Management
Phone: 519-436-5384
Email: clancy.ohara@enbridge.com

Storage & Transportation

Paul Dhaen
Manager S&T Sales
Phone: 519-436-4646
Email: Paul.Dhaen@enbridge.com

Ginny Hawken
Power & Utilities Account Representative
Phone: 519-436-5230
Email: ginny.hawken@enbridge.com

Jennifer Woodall
S&T Account Representative
Phone: 519-436-5273
Email: jennifer.woodall@enbridge.com

Daryl Zimmer
S&T Account Representative
Phone: 519-436-5420
Email: daryl.zimmer@enbridge.com

 
 

Business Development

Jeff Cadotte
Manager, Business Development
Phone: 519-436-5377
Email: jeff.cadotte@enbridge.com

Dale VanDerMeersch
Business Development
Phone: 519-436-5276
Email: dale.vandermeersch@enbridge.com


Matt Thomas

Business Development
Phone: 519-436-4553
Email: matt.thomas@enbridge.com

Gas Supply

Dave Janisse
Manager, Gas Supply
Phone: 519-436-5442
Email: dave.janisse@enbridge.com

Chris Mayo
Senior Buyer, Gas Supply
Phone: 519-436-5412
Email: chris.mayo@enbridge.com

Steve Dantzer
Supervisor, Gas Supply and Planning
Phone: 519-436-4647
Email: steve.dantzer@enbridge.com



Gas Management Services (Nominations, Scheduling and Measurement)

Nominations Hotline
519-436-4545
Email: ontuglgms@uniongas.com
(Nominations coverage until 11:00 p. m. ECT)

Unionline Support

Unionline Support Hotline
519-436-5446
Email: Unionline Support Inquiries

Contracting and Billing

Contracting Hotline: 519-436-4509
Billing Hotline: 519-436-5315
E-mail: storage.transportation@enbridge.com

Legal Notices

Attention: Associate General Counsel
Fax Legal Notices to 519-436-5218