Contact Us

Please contact Union Gas Storage and Transportation using the designations found on this page.

Are you new to Union Gas? Unsure who your account manager is? Contact us via email, we can help!

Have an idea for a new product or service? Have a suggestion for our website? Leave us feedback, we are always looking for ways to improve the way we do business with you!

Storage & Transportation

Marketers and Producers, Local Distribution Companies

Max Hagerman
Sr. Manager, S&T Marketer Services
(519) 436-4624
mhagerman@uniongas.com

Andrew Massicotte
Sr. Account Manager
(519) 436-5257
ajmassicotte@uniongas.com
AOL IM: massicaj

Matt Thomas
Strategic Account Manager
(519) 436-4553
mpthomas@uniongas.com
AOL IM: Unionmpthomas

Power/U.S. Northeast

Libby Passmore
Manager, Strategic Sales
(519) 436-5436
lpassmore@uniongas.com

 

Business Development

Paolo Mastronardi
Manager, Business Development
(519) 436-5264
pmastronardi@uniongas.com

Chad Cook
Project Manager
(519) 436-4630
ccook@uniongas.com

Dale Van Der Meersch
Project Manager
(519) 436-5276
dvandermeersch@uniongas.com

Jason Bond
Project Manager
(519) 436-5236
jrbond@uniongas.com

Legal Notices & Other Matters

Tom Byng
Manager, Contracting and Customer Support
(519) 436-5386
storage.transportation@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info

Leadership Team

Jim Redford
Vice President, Business Development, Storage and Transmission
(519) 436-4577
jredford@uniongas.com

Chris Shorts
Director, S&T Marketing & Utilization
519 436-4668
CShorts@uniongas.com

Nominations

Unionline