Union Gas

A Spectra Energy Company

Search
Open Menu
Contact Us

Storage and Transportation

Jacquie Montgomery
Manager, S&T Sales
(519) 436-5452
jmontgomery@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info
AOL IM: AOL IM: UnionMonte

Matt Ciupka
Account Manager
(519) 436-4597
mciupka@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info
AOL IM: UnionCiupka

Department fax: (519) 436-5291

Strategic Sales & Business Development

Adam Stiers
Project Manager, Business Development
(519) 436-4558
astiers@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info

Dale Van Der Meersch
Project Manager, Business Development
(519) 436-5276
dvandermeersch@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info

Jason Rolfe
Market Specialist, Strategic Sales
(519) 436-4607
jrolfe@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info

Libby Passmore
Manager, Strategic Sales
519) 436-5436
lpassmore@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info

Lucian Bratu
Coordinator, Strategic Sales
(519) 436-2042
lbratu@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info

Max Hagerman
Manager, Strategic Accounts
(519) 436-4624
mhagerman@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info

Michael Cadotte
Manager, Business Development
(519) 436-5311
mcadotte@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info

Paolo Mastronardi
Manager, Business Development
(519) 436-5264
pmastronardi@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info

Paul Dhaen
Strategic Account Specialist
(519) 436-4646
pdhaen@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info

Department fax: (519) 436-4643

Legal Notices and Other Matters

Tom Byng
Manager, Contracting and Customer Support
(519) 436-5386
storage.transportation@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info

Leadership Team

Mark Isherwood
VP Business Development, Storage & Transmission
(519) 436-4527
misherwood@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info

Jim Redford
Director, Business Development
(519) 436-4577
jredford@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info

Patti Piett
Director, Storage & Transportation, Sales
(519) 436-4557
ppiett@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info

Nominations

Unionline