Enbridge Gas Inc. Binding Open Season – Peak Storage Service– Invitation to Bid - CLOSED

Enbridge Gas Inc. is holding an open season (“Open Season”) for up to 1.5 BCF of Peak Storage Service at Dawn beginning as early as June, 2021 for a maximum term of one year.

All bids are due on or before 2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT, on June 17, 2021. Enbridge Gas expects to award capacity on or before 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT on June 17, 2021.

All bids are to be submitted by email to EnbridgeGas_STSales@enbridge.com.

To view the full bid package, please visit the Open Season section of our website.

If you have any questions regarding this Open Season, please feel free to contact your Storage and Transportation Account Manager:

Daryl Zimmer                                          (519) 436-5420
Jennifer Woodall                           (519) 436-5273
Ginny Hawken (519) 809-0155