Enbridge Gas Inc. Binding Open Season – Peak Storage Service– Invitation to Bid - CLOSED

Enbridge Gas Inc. is holding an open season (“Open Season”) for up to two BCF of Peak Storage Service at Dawn beginning as early as April 1, 2021 for a minimum term of two years.

All bids are due on or before 2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT, on Feb.11, 2021. Enbridge Gas expects to award capacity on or before 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT on Feb.11, 2021.

All bids are to be submitted by email to EnbridgeGas_S&TSales@enbridge.com.

To view the full bid package, please visit the Open Season section of our website.

If you have any questions regarding this Open Season, please feel free to contact your Storage and Transportation Account Manager:

Daryl Zimmer                                          (519) 436-5420
Jennifer Woodall                           (519) 436-5273