Enbridge Gas Inc. Binding Open Season – Peak Storage Service – Invitation to Bid

Enbridge Gas Inc. hereby invites all existing and potential shippers to submit binding bids for up to 1 BCF of Peak Storage Service at Dawn. Storage service may start as early as April 1, 2020 and is available for a minimum term of two years or longer. All bids are due on or before 2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT, on Jan. 21, 2020.

Enbridge Gas expects to award capacity on or before 4 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. CT, on Jan. 21, 2020. Enbridge Gas reserves the right to reject any and all bids at its sole discretion.

For more information, please review the Open Season package.

If you have any questions regarding this Open Season, please feel free to contact your Storage and Transportation Account Manager:

Andrew Massicotte                      (519) 436-5257
Daryl Zimmer                               (519) 436-5420
Jennifer Woodall                          (519) 436-5273