Enbridge Gas Inc. Binding Open Season – Parkway to Dawn Standard C1 – Invitation to Bid - Closed

Enbridge Gas Inc. is holding an open season for standard C1 transportation service (“Open Season”) for 700,000 GJ/d of Parkway to Dawn capacity beginning November 1, 2020 for a minimum one-year term.

All bids are due on or before 2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT, on Oct. 23, 2020. Enbridge Gas expects to award capacity on or before 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT on Oct. 23, 2020.

All bids are to be submitted by email to EnbridgeGas_S&TSales@enbridge.com.

To view the full bid package, please visit the Open Season section of our website.

If you have any questions regarding this Open Season, please feel free to contact your Storage and Transportation Account Manager:

Daryl Zimmer                                          (519) 436-5420
Jennifer Woodall                           (519) 436-5273
Ginny Hawken                                (519) 436-5230