Enbridge Gas Inc. Binding Open Season – Peak Storage Service – Invitation to Bid - CLOSED

March 12, 2019

Enbridge Gas Inc. ("Enbridge Gas") hereby invites all existing and potential shippers to submit binding bids for up to 1 BCF of Peak Storage Service at Dawn. Storage service may start April 1, 2019 and is available for a maximum term of one year. All bids are due on or before 2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT, on March 19, 2019.

Enbridge Gas expects to award capacity on or before 4 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. CT, on March 19, 2019. Enbridge Gas reserves the right to reject any and all bids at its sole discretion.

If you have any questions regarding this Open Season, please feel free to contact your Storage and Transportation Account Manager:

Andrew Massicotte
(519) 436-5257
Daryl Zimmer
(519) 436-5420
Jennifer Woodall
(519) 436-5273

Download and/or print the open season package. Please email bids to marketer.services@uniongas.com.

The Enbridge Gas Dawn Hub is the largest integrated natural gas storage facility in Canada and one of the largest in North America. It offers customers, such as power generators, distribution and pipeline companies and energy marketers, an important link in the movement of natural gas from key supply basins to markets in central Canada and the northeast U.S. To learn more about the Dawn Hub, visit About Dawn.