Gas Management Services (Nominations and Scheduling)

Nominations Hotline

(519) 436-4545
Fax: (519) 436-4635 or 1-888-882-7377
email: ontuglgms@uniongas.com

(coverage until 11:00 p.m. Eastern)

Gas Management Services Team

Wayne Andrews
Manager
(519) 436-5360
After hours: (519) 365-0283
email: wandrews@uniongas.com

Brad Blanchard
Team Lead
(519) 436-4662
After hours: (519) 365-0647
email: bblanchard@uniongas.com

Mike Tufford
Team Lead
(519) 436-5393
After hours: (519) 350-2852
email: mtufford@uniongas.com

Ryan Shreve
Team Lead, GMS Business Systems
(519) 436-5428
email: rshreve@uniongas.com

Kevin Allman
Senior Specialist
Phone direct: (519) 436-5202
After hours: (519) 350-2308
AOL IM : kevinatuniongas

Greg Bull
Business Systems Specialist
(519) 436-5321
After hours: (519) 365-3858
AOL IM : bullyunion

Kathleen Woodcock
Senior Specialist
(519) 436-5491
After hours:
(519) 365-0480
AOL IM : katewunion

Krysta Scrimshaw
Senior Specialist
(519) 436-5343
After hours:
(226) 881-2211
AOL IM : uniongaskrysta

Kim Jennen
Senior Specialist
(519) 436-5391
AOL IM : kimatuniongas

Daryl Zimmer
Specialist
(519) 436-5420
AOL IM : darylunion

Spencer Meloche
Specialist
(519) 436-4611
AOL IM : uniongasspencer

Eric Carducci
Specialist
(519) 436-5362
AOL IM : epcarducci@uniongas.com

James Christopher
Specialist
(519) 436-5224
AOL IM : jamesatuniongas

Joel O'Connor
Specialist
(519) 436-5493
AOL IM : joelugl

Scott Lovell
Specialist
Phone direct: (519) 436-5239
AOL IM : scottlovellunion

Jennifer Heard
Specialist
(519) 436-5342
AOL IM : UnionGas_JennHeard

Liz Hill
Specialist
(519) 436-5433
AOL IM : lizatunion

Nancy Stead
Specialist
(519) 436-5245
AOL IM : nstead1

Ryan Bourdeau
Specialist
(519) 436-5418
AOL IM : UnionGasRyanB

Taera VanRoboys
Specialist
(519) 436-5385
AOL IM : taeraatunion

Alex Papineau
Specialist
Phone: (519) 436-5341
email: apapineau@uniongas.com
AOL IM: alex_union

Measurement Integrity Team

Dave Lawrence
Team Lead
Phone: (519) 436-4600 ext 5002789

email: dwlawrence@uniongas.com

Shawn Kells
Specialist
Phone direct: (519) 358-4040
email: skells@uniongas.com

Jason Garrett
Senior Specialist
Phone: (519) 436-5323
email: jgarrett@uniongas.com

Jordan Apers
Analyst
Phone direct: (519) 436-5462

email: japers@uniongas.com

Executives

Jim Redford
Vice President, Business Development, Storage & Transmission
Phone: (519) 436-4577
email: jredford@uniongas.com

Clancy O'Hara
Director, Gas Control, Capacity Planning & GMS
Phone: (519) 436-5384
email: cohara@uniongas.com