Energy Efficiency Program Advisors

Please contact the following individuals for Builder and HVAC inquiries. If you have a question about your bill, your account or your payments, contact us by e-mail or call our Customer Contact Centre at 1-888-774-3111.

Union Gas Residential Account Managers
Geographic Area Name Phone # E-Mail
Eastern Ontario
Belleville, Cornwall, Kingston, Cobourg, Port Hope and surrounding areas Mike Teepell 800-360-9203 x5316203 mteepell@uniongas.com
Southern Ontario
Ancaster, Brantford, Hamilton, Stoney Creek and surrounding areas Vince Copestake 289-649-2080 vcopestake@uniongas.com
Burlington, Oakville, Milton, Acton, Georgetown and surrounding areas Travis James 289-971-0813 tjjames@uniongas.com
Cambridge, Guelph, Owen Sound, Waterloo and surrounding areas Corina Emde 519-885-7400, x5067529 cemde@uniongas.com
Southwestern Ontario
London, St. Thomas, Woodstock, Stratford and surrounding areas Gerry Box 519-667-4157 gbox@uniongas.com
Chatham, Sarnia, Windsor, Strathroy and surrounding areas Gina Mancini 800-265-5001 x5296825 gmancini@uniongas.com
Northeastern Ontario
Orillia, Parry Sound, Muskoka's, North Bay & Tri-towns, Sault Ste Marie to Sudbury and surrounding areas Jamie Coote 1-888-401-6791, x5177918 jcoote@uniongas.com
Northwestern Ontario
Fort Frances, Kenora, Thunder Bay to Timmins and surrounding areas Tracey Trevisan 807-684-8825 or
1-877-818-8212, x5168825
ttrevisa@uniongas.com