Contact Us

Please contact you local New Business Project Coordinator for all construction related issues including new service and gas main installations.

New Business Project Coordinator
Geographic Area Name Phone # E-Mail
Kingston and Area
Belleville and Cobourg Jody Smith 613 827-6527 jcsmith@uniongas.com
Gananuque and Kingston Adam Clow 613 389-4000 x5316252 aclow@uniongas.com
Cornwall Philip Antoniak 613 933-3534 x5070070 pantoniak@uniongas.com
Hamilton & Halton Area
Ancaster, Glanbrook and Haldimand County Blair Auton 289 649-2066 bauton@uniongas.com
Dundas, East/West Flamborough, Hamilton and Stoney Creek Derek Heavens 289 649-2030 x5213020 dheavens@uniongas.com
Halton Hills and Milton Mike Bresolin 289 649-2065 mbresolin@uniongas.com
Burlington and Oakville Tammy Salonga 289 649-2067 tsalonga@uniongas.com
London to Sarnia
London, St. Thomas, Woodstock, Thames Centre and Middlesex Centre Reg Thompson 519 667-4222 rthompson@uniongas.com
Sarnia, Strathroy, Goderich, Stratford and surrounding areas Brian Roberts 519 667-4100 x5153453 broberts@uniongas.com
Waterloo, Brantford and Area
Owen Sound and area Derrick Cunningham 519 376-6970 x5336002 drcunningham@uniongas.com
Guelph, Waterloo and area Gwen Keep 519 885-7400 x5067488 gkeep@uniongas.com
Brantford, Cambridge, Simcoe, Tillsonburg Ted Collins 519 752-5211 x5052058 ercollins@uniongas.com
North Bay and Area
North Bay, Muskokas, Orillia, New Liskeard and area Christine Rogers 705 475-7948 carogers@uniongas.com
Sudbury to Sault Ste. Marie and surrounding areas Karen Trudel 705 525-4890 ktrudel@uniongas.com
Thunder Bay and Area
Thunder Bay, Timmins and area Tracey Trevisan 807 684-8825 ttrevisa@uniongas.com
Thunder Bay, Timmins and area Michelle Samms 807 684-8839 MSamms@uniongas.com
Windsor and Chatham Area
Windsor and Chatham Chris Hann 519 251-6813 chann@uniongas.com
Windsor and Chatham Jessica Hughes 519 251-6808 JHughes@uniongas.com