Contact Us

Please contact Union Gas Storage and Transportation using the designations found on this page. You can also contact us via email.

Storage & Transportation

Marketers and Producers

Max Hagerman
Sr. Manager, S&T Marketer Services
(519) 436-4624
mhagerman@uniongas.com

Andrew Massicotte
Sr. Account Manager
(519) 436-5257
ajmassicotte@uniongas.com
AOL IM: massicaj

Jacquie Montgomery
Sr. Account Manager
(519) 436-5452
jmontgomery@uniongas.com
AOL IM: UnionMonte

Matt Thomas
S&T Account Manager
(519) 436-4553
mpthomas@uniongas.com
AOL IM: Unionmpthomas

Local Distribution Companies

Adam Stiers
Strategic Accounts Specialist
(519) 436-4558
astiers@uniongas.com

Power/U.S. Northeast

Libby Passmore
Manager, Strategic Sales
(519) 436-5436
lpassmore@uniongas.com

Business Development

Paolo Mastronardi
Manager, Business Development
(519) 436-5264
pmastronardi@uniongas.com

Chad Cook
Project Manager
(519) 436-4630
ccook@uniongas.com

Dale Van Der Meersch
Project Manager
(519) 436-5276
dvandermeersch@uniongas.com

Legal Notices & Other Matters

Tom Byng
Manager, Contracting and Customer Support
(519) 436-5386
storage.transportation@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info

Leadership Team

Jim Redford
Vice President, Business Development, Storage and Transmission
(519) 436-4577
jredford@uniongas.com

Patti Piett
Director, Storage & Transportation, Marketing and Utilization
(519) 436-4557
ppiett@uniongas.com

Chris Shorts
Director, Business Development and Upstream Regulation
(519) 436-4668
cshorts@uniongas.com

Nominations

Unionline