Contact Us

Please contact Union Gas Storage and Transportation using the designations found on this page. You can also contact us via email.

Storage & Transportation

Lucian Bratu
Coordinator, Strategic Sales
(519) 436-4551
lbratu@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info

Jacquie Montgomery
Manager, S&T Sales
(519) 436-5452
jmontgomery@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info
AOL IM: UnionMonte

Paul Dhaen
Strategic Account Specialist
(519) 436-4646
pdhaen@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info

Lydia Gazidis
Coordinator, Strategic Sales
(519) 436-2035
lgazidis@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info
Max Hagerman
Manager, Strategic Accounts
(519) 436-4624
mhagerman@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info


Libby Passmore
Manager, Strategic Sales
519) 436-5436
lpassmore@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info


Jason Rolfe
Market Specialist, Strategic Sales
(519) 436-4607
jrolfe@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info


Business Development

Michael Cadotte
Manager, Business Development
(519) 436-5311
mcadotte@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info

Paolo Mastronardi
Manager, Business Development
(519) 436-5264
pmastronardi@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info

Adam Stiers
Project Manager, Business Development
(519) 436-4558
astiers@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info

Dale Van Der Meersch
Project Manager, Business Development
(519) 436-5276
dvandermeersch@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info

Legal Notices & Other Matters

Tom Byng
Manager, Contracting and Customer Support
(519) 436-5386
storage.transportation@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info

 

Leadership Team

Mark Isherwood
VP Business Development, Storage & Transmission
(519) 436-4527
misherwood@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info

Patti Piett
Director, Storage & Transportation, Sales
(519) 436-4557
ppiett@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info

Jim Redford
Director, Business Development
(519) 436-4577
jredford@uniongas.com
Download Contact Info

Nominations

Unionline